Broke But Moisturized
Broke But Moisturized Podcast
ep. 2: Bella Hadid? how original
0:00
-9:51

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Broke But Moisturized

ep. 2: Bella Hadid? how original

the spray-on dress that broke the internet and apparently my brain
6

On today’s episode (recorded yesterday), I have nothing original to say. Seriously. You’ve heard some variation of this plight more times than you can count. I just needed to process my conflicting reactions to Bella Hadid closing out the Coperni show at Paris Fashion Week with a painted on dress. It’s worth noting that I’d never heard of Coperni before…

This post is for paid subscribers

Broke But Moisturized
Broke But Moisturized Podcast
dispatch from the center of the sexy-psycho Venn diagram
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Dia Becker