Broke But Moisturized
Broke But Moisturized Podcast
ep. 1: lavender fields forever
0:00
-12:21

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Broke But Moisturized

ep. 1: lavender fields forever

on solo escape and embracing differences in love
3

I said many moons ago that I had a podcast in the works. That wasn’t totally a lie. My friend produced my intro music, I bought a mic, etc. As the idea hung in limbo a while, I started feeling increasingly put off by the vision of a whole production. That does not feel like me, I kept thinking.

So over the weekend, I pulled the trigger on what feels righ…

This post is for paid subscribers

Broke But Moisturized
Broke But Moisturized Podcast
dispatch from the center of the sexy-psycho Venn diagram
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Dia Becker